Make A Move - 2013

Gavin DeGraw

Pop 320kbps
MP3 Download Gavin DeGraw - Heartbreak (2013)

"Make A Move" is the title of mp3 albums released by Gavin DeGraw on 2013. The mp3 songs on Gavin DeGraw - Make A Move (2013) albums classified as a Pop music albums.

Full mp3 album downloads Gavin DeGraw - Make A Move (2013) rather than download single track is also available for free on this page.

Give your support for Gavin DeGraw great works on Make A Move mp3 albums with purchase the original copies. Share this mp3 album with your friends.

Gavin DeGraw Biography

Gavin Shane DeGraw (born February 4, 1977) is an American singer-songwriter from South Fallsburg, New York. DeGraw began singing and playing piano at the age of eight and attended Berklee College of Music during the same year as artist John Mayer.

In 2001, DeGraw released his first album independently named Gavin Live.

In 2003, his first major studio album was released, entitled Chariot, on July 22nd. He released Chariot Stripped a year later, an album with the same songs, but the instruments brought down to a minimum. The album has so far peaked at #1 in two countries, in Denmark and on the US Billboard Top Heatseekers chart. It went to #2 in Norway and #56 on the Billboard 200 and has benn certified Platinum. His first single, I Don’t Want To Be, was released on December 14th 2004 and was the theme tune to the hit TV. drama series One Tree Hill. It peaked on the Billboard Hot 100 at #10, the Billboard Pop 100 at #3, #6 in Norway and #38 in the UK, making it his only UK top 40 hit. It has been certified 2x Platinum, selling over 2 million copies. The second single, Chariot, was released on March 1st 2005 and made it to #1 on the Italian Airplay chart. It also did quite well in the US, hitting #30 on the Billboard Hot 100. The third single was Follow Through and it was released on November 17th 2005.


Download Album (104.66 MB)