Immortal - 2012

For Today

Metal 320kbps
MP3 Download For Today - Under God (Ft. Tommy Green) (2012)

"Immortal" is the title of mp3 albums released by For Today on 2012. The mp3 songs on For Today - Immortal (2012) albums classified as a Metal music albums.

Full mp3 album downloads For Today - Immortal (2012) rather than download single track is also available for free on this page.

Give your support for For Today great works on Immortal mp3 albums with purchase the original copies. Share this mp3 album with your friends.

For Today Biography

For Today is a metalcore band from Sioux City, Iowa, United States currently signed to Razor & Tie. Known for their non-stop touring, high energy live performance, and unrelenting message, For Today will stop at nothing until the name of Christ is proclaimed to the entire world. “Unrelenting” is a word to describe the music: hardcore-influenced metal that combines melodic sweeps with massive breakdowns. They have become widely known as one of modern metalcore’s most technically proficient bands and have earned their spot by playing over 1,100 shows in 4 continents and 19 countries since their formation in 2005.

For Today’s debut full-length Ekklesia, produced by Jamie King, was released on April 1, 2008 through FACEDOWN RECORDS.

On June 9, 2009, the band released their second full length album, Portraits, produced again by Jamie King. The album charted on three of Billboard’s charts: number 14 on Top Heatseekers, number 15 on Christian Albums, and number 40 on Top Independent Albums.

Their third full length was announced on May 26, 2010, via their official MySpace blog. Breaker was released on August 31, 2010, and was their most successful album to date. It was recorded in New Jersey with Will Putney and includes guest vocals by Drew Dijorio (Stray from the Path), Shane Raymond (Close Your Eyes) and Jay Pepito (Reign Supreme).

In 2011, For Today announced that they had left long-time label Facedown Records and had signed with Razor & Tie. They released their fourth full length, [album]Immortal[/album] on May 29, 2012. The album was produced by Will Putney and includes guest vocals by Tommy Green (Sleeping Giant), Jake Luhrs (August Burns Red) and Sonny Sandoval (P.O.D.).


Download Album (84.75 MB)