The Drug In Me Is You - 2011

Falling In Reverse

Pop 192kbps
MP3 Download Falling In Reverse - Goodbye Graceful (2011)

"The Drug In Me Is You" is the title of mp3 albums released by Falling In Reverse on 2011. The mp3 songs on Falling In Reverse - The Drug In Me Is You (2011) albums classified as a Pop music albums.

Full mp3 album downloads Falling In Reverse - The Drug In Me Is You (2011) rather than download single track is also available for free on this page.

Give your support for Falling In Reverse great works on The Drug In Me Is You mp3 albums with purchase the original copies. Share this mp3 album with your friends.

Falling In Reverse Biography

Falling in Reverse is a post-hardcore band formed in Henderson, Nevada, United States. They were previously known as From Behind These Walls but due to another band having the same name they decided to rename the band to Falling in Reverse. The band consists of former Escape the Fate vocalist Ronnie Radke and currently has several instrumentals and demo songs.

Falling in Reverse has signed with Epitaph Records and will release their new self-titled album on July 26th 2011. Their first single is called “Raised By Wolves” which is to be released on June 7th 2011.

Current Lineup:
Ronnie Radke - Vocals
Derek Jones - Guitar/Vocals
Jacky Vincent - Lead Guitar
Mika Kazuo Horiuchi - Bass
Ryan Seaman - Drums


Download Album (63.23 MB)