The Fire - 2010

Senses Fail

Rock 119kbps
MP3 Download Senses Fail - Lungs Like Gallows (Live) (2010)

"The Fire" is the title of mp3 albums released by Senses Fail on 2010. The mp3 songs on Senses Fail - The Fire (2010) albums classified as a Rock music albums.

Full mp3 album downloads Senses Fail - The Fire (2010) rather than download single track is also available for free on this page.

Give your support for Senses Fail great works on The Fire mp3 albums with purchase the original copies. Share this mp3 album with your friends.

Senses Fail Biography

Senses Fail are a post-hardcore/alternative rock band formed in New Jersey in 2002. The band’s original lineup consisted of James “Buddy” Nielsen, Dan Trapp, Dave Miller, Garrett Zablocki, and Mike Glita. The band released their debut EP From The Depths Of Dreams with a limited 300 copy run on August 13, 2002, through ECA Records. It was then reissued through their new label Drive-Thru Records on April 29, 2003 with two bonus tracks, “Handguns and Second Chances” and “The Ground Folds (Acoustic). ” Two years later their debut album Let It Enfold You was released, on September 7, 2004, through Vagrant. This album had two popular singles, Buried A Lie and Rum Is For Drinking, Not For Burning - music videos were recorded for both songs.

In 2005 guitarist Dave Miller left the band and was replaced by Heath Saraceno, formerly of Midtown. The band’s second full-length album, Still Searching, was released in 2006. They joined Warped Tour and Taste of Chaos in support of the album. Mike Glita then left the band the following year and Jason Black, also a member of Hot Water Music, joined initially as a temporary replacement but ended up remaining in the band. Their third album, Life Is Not A Waiting Room, was released in 2008. Heath Saraceno then left the band after their appearance at the 2009 Warped Tour and was replaced by Zack Roach, also guitarist of post-rock band Spirit of the Stairs.


Download Album (70.31 MB)