The Score - 1996


R&B 320kbps
MP3 Download Fugees - No Woman, No Cry (1996)

"The Score" is the title of mp3 albums released by Fugees on 1996. The mp3 songs on Fugees - The Score (1996) albums classified as a R&B music albums.

Full mp3 album downloads Fugees - The Score (1996) rather than download single track is also available for free on this page.

Give your support for Fugees great works on The Score mp3 albums with purchase the original copies. Share this mp3 album with your friends.

Fugees Biography

The Fugees were an American music group, popular during the mid-1990s, whose repertoire includes primarily hip-hop, with elements of soul, and Caribbean music (particularly reggae). The members of the group are leader/rapper/producer Wyclef Jean, rapper/singer Lauryn Hill, and rapper Pras Michel. Both Jean and Michel are of Haitian heritage; Hill is an African American native of South Orange, New Jersey. Deriving their name from the term “refugee”, the group is noted for the integration of soul and reggae into their work, and recorded three albums (Blunted On Reality (1994), The Score (1996) and Bootleg Versions (1996)) —one of which, The Score, was a multi-platinum and Grammy-winning success—before going their separate ways after 1997. Hill and Jean each went on to successful solo recording careers, while Michel focused mainly on soundtrack recordings and acting.

In September 2004, it was announced that the Fugees had settled their differences and were currently working on a new album. They appeared onstage together at an exclusive block party in New York City that month, hosted by Dave Chappelle. On June 28, 2005, they opened the BET awards with a surprise performance featuring several of their hit songs. One track, “Take It Easy”, off their upcoming album was leaked online and eventually released as a single on the internet in September 2005.


Download Album (167.83 MB)