Handwritten (Deluxe Version) - 2012

The Gaslight Anthem

Indie Rock 320kbps
MP3 Download The Gaslight Anthem - Handwritten (2012)

"Handwritten (Deluxe Version)" is the title of mp3 albums released by The Gaslight Anthem on 2012. The mp3 songs on The Gaslight Anthem - Handwritten (Deluxe Version) (2012) albums classified as a Indie Rock music albums.

Full mp3 album downloads The Gaslight Anthem - Handwritten (Deluxe Version) (2012) rather than download single track is also available for free on this page.

Give your support for The Gaslight Anthem great works on Handwritten (Deluxe Version) mp3 albums with purchase the original copies. Share this mp3 album with your friends.

The Gaslight Anthem Biography

The Gaslight Anthem is a rock band from New Brunswick, New Jersey. Since forming in 2006, they have released four full-length albums and an EP. They were described by Kerrang! magazine as “the best new band you’ll hear in 2008.” The lineup consists of Brian Fallon (vocals and guitar), Alex Levine (bass), Benny Horowitz (drums), and Alex Rosamilia (guitar).

The Gaslight Anthem’s music embraces many elements of blues, classic rock, and punk rock. The band has described their sound as “Bruce Springsteen singing for a Cure cover band, with a tinge more aggression.” The group’s fondness for Springsteen, a significant influence on their music, is celebrated by fans and critics alike. Representative of such views, one critic wrote, “The Gaslight Anthem are like something out of speculative fiction: this is what pop music would be if Springsteen hadn’t listened to his producer, let the Ramones record ‘Hungry Heart,’ and launched the C.B.G.B.’ers into megastardom.”

The band released its first LP, Sink or Swim, in 2007 through XOXO Records, and toured with many reputable bands, including Against Me!, The Draft, Dead to Me, and Fake Problems.

The Gaslight Anthem’s second release, a 4-song EP entitled Señor and the Queen, was released on January 29th, 2008 by Sabot Productions.


Download Album (114.6 MB)