Invaders Must Die - 2009

The Prodigy

Electronic 150kbps
MP3 Download The Prodigy - Stand Up (2009)

"Invaders Must Die" is the title of mp3 albums released by The Prodigy on 2009. The mp3 songs on The Prodigy - Invaders Must Die (2009) albums classified as a Electronic music albums.

Full mp3 album downloads The Prodigy - Invaders Must Die (2009) rather than download single track is also available for free on this page.

Give your support for The Prodigy great works on Invaders Must Die mp3 albums with purchase the original copies. Share this mp3 album with your friends.

The Prodigy Biography

The Prodigy are a Braintree, Essex, UK, electronic music group (aka Prodigy), formed by Liam Howlett (composition, keyboards), in 1990. They have sold over 20 million records worldwide, which is almost unequalled in dance music history.

Their music consists of various styles ranging from rave and breakbeat hardcore in the early 90s to alternative rock and big beat, with punk vocal elements in later times. Other current band members include: Keith Flint (dancing, vocals), Maxim (MCing, vocals) and live guitarist Rob Holliday (Marilyn Manson, Gary Numan, Curve, Sulpher).

Leeroy Thornhill (dancing, occasional live keyboards), was a member of the band from 1990 to 2000, as well was a female dancer / vocalist Sharky, who left the band during their early period. Other notable former live members include: Gizz Butt (guitar - English Dogs, Janus Stark, Sabbat) - toured with the band for three years throughout the late ’90s, Kieron Pepper (drum - RealTV, Happy Gilmore) - played for the group from 1997 to 2007 (also contributing to the solo projects of Maxim and Flint’s band, Flint), as well as Jim Davies (guitar - Pitchshifter), who also performed in Flint.

The Prodigy first emerged on the underground rave scene in the early 1990, releasing their d├ębut LP Experience (1992) and have since then achieved immense popularity and worldwide renown. Some of their most popular songs include “Charly”, “Out of Space”, “No Good (Start the Dance)”, “Voodoo People”, “Firestarter”, “Breathe” and “Smack My Bitch Up”.


Download Album (62.47 MB)