Feel - 2013

Sleeping With Sirens

Rock 320kbps
MP3 Download Sleeping With Sirens - Feel (2013)

"Feel" is the title of mp3 albums released by Sleeping With Sirens on 2013. The mp3 songs on Sleeping With Sirens - Feel (2013) albums classified as a Rock music albums.

Full mp3 album downloads Sleeping With Sirens - Feel (2013) rather than download single track is also available for free on this page.

Give your support for Sleeping With Sirens great works on Feel mp3 albums with purchase the original copies. Share this mp3 album with your friends.

Sleeping With Sirens Biography

Sleeping with Sirens is an American rock band from Orlando, Florida currently residing in Grand Rapids, Michigan, formed in 2009 by members of For All We Know, Broadway and We Are Defiance. The band is currently signed to Rise Records and has released three full-length albums, With Ears To See and Eyes To Hear, Let’s Cheers To This and Feel. The first album debuted at number 7 on Billboard’s Top Heatseekers chart, and at number 36 on Top Independent Albums. Their second album was released on May 10, 2011. Their third album, Feel was released on June 4, 2013.

Band members:
* Gabe Barham - drums (since 2009)
* Justin Hills - bass guitar, backing vocals (since 2009)
* Jesse Lawson - rhythm guitar, backing vocals (2010-2013)
* Kellin Quinn - lead vocals, piano, (since 2009)
* Jack Fowler - guitar (since 2011)


Download Album (143.41 MB)