Btr - 2010

Big Time Rush

Pop Rock 134kbps
MP3 Download Big Time Rush - Count On You Featuring Jordin Sparks (2010)

"Btr" is the title of mp3 albums released by Big Time Rush on 2010. The mp3 songs on Big Time Rush - Btr (2010) albums classified as a Pop Rock music albums.

Full mp3 album downloads Big Time Rush - Btr (2010) rather than download single track is also available for free on this page.

Give your support for Big Time Rush great works on Btr mp3 albums with purchase the original copies. Share this mp3 album with your friends.

Big Time Rush Biography

Big Time Rush (also known as BTR) is an American boy band formed in Los Angeles, California, in 2009. . They were featured on a nickelodeon television show called Big Time Rush. The show has featured other American stars, including the Pussycat Doll’s Nicole Scherzinger, Jordin Sparks, and How to Rock’s Cymphonique Miller. The band consists of members Kendall Schmidt, James Maslow, Carlos Pena Jr. and Logan Henderson. The band released its debut album, BTR in October 2010. It peaked at number 3 on the Billboard 200 and was certified Gold by the RIAA for sales of over 500,000 copies. A second studio album, Elevate was released on November 21, 2011. reports that Windows Down is the first single from the boys’ third album. BTR performed the song live for the first time at the B96 Pepsi Summer Bash in Chicago on June 16, 2012 and it was released a week later.


Download Album (37.87 MB)