Cross Your Fingers - 2010

For All Those Sleeping

MP3 Download For All Those Sleeping - Run Away (2010)

"Cross Your Fingers" is the title of mp3 albums released by For All Those Sleeping on 2010. The mp3 songs on For All Those Sleeping - Cross Your Fingers (2010) albums classified as a Post Hardcore music albums.

Full mp3 album downloads For All Those Sleeping - Cross Your Fingers (2010) rather than download single track is also available for free on this page.

Give your support for For All Those Sleeping great works on Cross Your Fingers mp3 albums with purchase the original copies. Share this mp3 album with your friends.

For All Those Sleeping Biography

For All Those Sleeping is a post-hardcore band and was formed in October of 2007 in Saint Cloud, Minnesota, United States. They were quick to build a name for themselves with their hard hitting verses and melodic “sing a long” choruses, which quickly reached out to fans across the Midwest.

Don’t let their name deceive you, For All Those Sleeping is most definitely awake and busy. In their first year, For All Those Sleeping appeared on the widely-known Vans Warped Tour and Cornerstone Festival all before releasing their debut EP “The Lies We Live” in September of 2008. Despite early online, and regional success, the foundation of the band is a genuine love for their fans.
“We try our hardest to respond to every comment, message, and email we get from anybody.” says lead singer Mike Champa.
Whether it’s their energetic performances, memorable songs, or personal attention to fans, FATS is turning heads and becoming a major force in the Midwest music scene.

Mike - vocals
Jerad - guitar, vocals
David - guitar, vocals
London - bass, vocals
Ethan - drums


Download Album (59.85 MB)