Something For Nothing - 2010

Chunk! No, Captain Chunk!

Pop Punk 219kbps
MP3 Download Chunk! No, Captain Chunk! - XOXO (2010)

"Something For Nothing" is the title of mp3 albums released by Chunk! No, Captain Chunk! on 2010. The mp3 songs on Chunk! No, Captain Chunk! - Something For Nothing (2010) albums classified as a Pop Punk music albums.

Full mp3 album downloads Chunk! No, Captain Chunk! - Something For Nothing (2010) rather than download single track is also available for free on this page.

Give your support for Chunk! No, Captain Chunk! great works on Something For Nothing mp3 albums with purchase the original copies. Share this mp3 album with your friends.

Chunk! No, Captain Chunk! Biography

Chunk! No, Captain Chunk! is a five piece pop punk band formed in September 2007 in Paris, France. Chunk… crosses multiple borders in musical genres to create an individual and unique sound that takes inspiration from Pop Punk, Metal, Indie and Hardcore music.

The band are currently working with The Artery Foundation and are signed to Fearless Records, inVogue Records (US) and Ice Grill$ (JP). Their début full length record, Something For Nothing, was released in 2010 and subsequently re-released in 2011. Videos for In Friends We Trust and Captain Blood have also been recorded since the release of the album. A cover of Ke$ha’s We R Who We R was recorded by the band for Punk Goes Pop 4, a compilation album of pop covers.

Bertrand Poncet (Vocals)
Paul Wilson (Guitar/Back Vocals)
Éric Poncet (Guitar)
Mathias Rigal (Bass)
Jonathan Donnaës (Drums)

For more information visit the bands Facebook,


Download Album (85.38 MB)