Kaleidoscope Dream - 2012


R&B 320kbps
MP3 Download Miguel - Candles In The Sun (2012)

"Kaleidoscope Dream" is the title of mp3 albums released by Miguel on 2012. The mp3 songs on Miguel - Kaleidoscope Dream (2012) albums classified as a R&B music albums.

Full mp3 album downloads Miguel - Kaleidoscope Dream (2012) rather than download single track is also available for free on this page.

Give your support for Miguel great works on Kaleidoscope Dream mp3 albums with purchase the original copies. Share this mp3 album with your friends.

Miguel Biography

There are multiple artists named Miguel:

1) Miguel Jontel Pimentel (born October 23,1986 in San Pedro, Los Angeles, CA, United States) is a Grammy award-winning American R&B singer-songwriter signed to Jive Records. After working on albums by Usher, Musiq Soulchild, Jaheim and Asher Roth Miguel released his debut mixtape Mischief: The Mixtape in the summer of 2006. His debut studio album, All I Want Is You, was released in November 2010 and features the top ten hit All I Want Is You featuring J. Cole. Throughout October 2010, Miguel toured with singers Mary J. Blige and Jazmine Sullivan, as well as supporting Usher and Trey Songz on the OMG Tour from November to December. He received a 2011 Grammy Award nomination for his work on Jaheim’s single Finding My Way Back. The Adorn Songfacts reports that “Adorn,” the first single from Miguel’s second album Kaleidoscope Dream, was released on July 27, 2012. It was originally included on his Art Dealer Chic: Vol 1 mixtape and won a Grammy in February 2013 for Best R&B song. The song is also Miguel’s most successful to date peaking at 17 on the Hot 100 and at number 1 on Billboard’s Hip-Hop and R&B Chart.
Miguel worked with a local production duo Drop Squad in 2000, before being signed with independent record label Black Ice in 2004. He signed with Jive in 2007.

2) Miguel is a Finnish rapper, hailing from Kouvola, Finland. His debut album “Timantin Palasia” was released in 2010. Myspace: http://www.myspace.com/miguelmusiikki


Download Album (124.08 MB)