We Met At Sea - 2013

The Pigeon Detectives

Rock 320kbps
MP3 Download The Pigeon Detectives - Where You Are (2013)

"We Met At Sea" is the title of mp3 albums released by The Pigeon Detectives on 2013. The mp3 songs on The Pigeon Detectives - We Met At Sea (2013) albums classified as a Rock music albums.

Full mp3 album downloads The Pigeon Detectives - We Met At Sea (2013) rather than download single track is also available for free on this page.

Give your support for The Pigeon Detectives great works on We Met At Sea mp3 albums with purchase the original copies. Share this mp3 album with your friends.

The Pigeon Detectives Biography

The Pigeon Detectives are a five piece indie rock band from Rothwell, Leeds with influences such as The Beatles, The Kinks and The Velvet Underground. Pigeon Detectives, who formed in 2002, found acclaim among DJs and the musical press when they performed at 2006 Reading and Leeds festivals, being tagged as the “band most likely to leap to the main stage in 2007”.

They supported Dirty Pretty Things whilst they toured in spring 2006. In early November 2006 they supported fellow West Yorkshire band Kaiser Chiefs, who are known to be fans of the band, on a number of occasions around Europe. On 8 July 2007, they played on the Radio 1 NME Stage in front of thousands at T in the Park. The performance was televised and shown later that day on BBC3.

They performed a secret gig at leeds festival 08 on the Thursday night following in the kaisers foot steps

Line-up is as follows:
Vocals: Matt Bowman
Guitar: Oliver Main
Guitar: Ryan Wilson
Bass: David Best
Drums: Jimmi Naylor


Download Album (70.65 MB)