Versus - 2014


MP3 Download Emarosa - I'll Just Wait (2014)

"Versus" is the title of mp3 albums released by Emarosa on 2014. The mp3 songs on Emarosa - Versus (2014) albums classified as a Post Hardcore music albums.

Full mp3 album downloads Emarosa - Versus (2014) rather than download single track is also available for free on this page.

Give your support for Emarosa great works on Versus mp3 albums with purchase the original copies. Share this mp3 album with your friends.

Emarosa Biography

Emarosa is a post-hardcore band hailing from Lexington, Kentucky, United States. Formed in 2007, they released their first EP titled This Is Your Way Out. The band released their debut album in 2008, titled Relativity, which featured new vocalist Jonny Craig from Dance Gavin Dance. Their follow up self-titled album was produced and recorded by Brian McTernan at Salad Days Studio in Baltimore, MD, and released in June 2010.

On April 11, 2011, Alternative Press announced that Craig had been kicked out of Emarosa. The band stated that “as of today, Jonny Craig is no longer a member of Emarosa. This decision has been a hard one to make, but we feel it is in the best interest for the band going forward.” Tides of Man vocalist, Tilian Pearson is currently a touring member for the band filling in for Craig. According to an Alternative Press interview with the band, their ideal vocalist would not be like Craig tone-wise. “We’re not looking for Jonny Craig 2.0. We just want to find someone who can bring something unique to the band,” stated Stewart.

It was rumored former Tides of Man vocalist, Tilian Pearson had joined the band, but was later discredited by Pearson himself. However, on December 2013, a demo song from their sessions with Tilian called “Supercow” was leaked on tumblr and YouTube. Tilian eventually replaced Jonny Craig in his former band, Dance Gavin Dance.


Download Album (127.2 MB)