Evolution Theory (Deluxe Edition) - 2013


Dance 320kbps
MP3 Download Modestep - Evolution Theory - Modestep, D-Power, Jammin, Jammer & Frisco (2013)

"Evolution Theory (Deluxe Edition)" is the title of mp3 albums released by Modestep on 2013. The mp3 songs on Modestep - Evolution Theory (Deluxe Edition) (2013) albums classified as a Dance music albums.

Full mp3 album downloads Modestep - Evolution Theory (Deluxe Edition) (2013) rather than download single track is also available for free on this page.

Give your support for Modestep great works on Evolution Theory (Deluxe Edition) mp3 albums with purchase the original copies. Share this mp3 album with your friends.

Modestep Biography

Modestep is a 4-piece live band from North London, England. Their sound clearly takes influence from progressive electro and dubstep - as one of their fans stated they like to make music which “makes your brains wobble with low bass filth”, in reality not all Modestep’s tunes aim to be as filthy as possible which is much the trend of the times, in what can possibly be seen as a post-dubstep progression; where bass-heavy music is never avoided, however, incorporated in an eclectic manner with electronica. Modestep’s live shows take place every Sunday on their radio stream at http://modestep.co.uk/radio.

The music video for their second single, Sunlight, which was released on YouTube on July 3, 2011, passed 1 million views within four days and when it was was released by Polydor Records on August 12, 2011, it debuted at #16 on the UK singles chart. ( Sunlight Songfacts).


Josh Modestep - Vocals / Production / Keys
Tony Modestep - Turntables / Production / Guitar
Nick Modestep - Guitar
Matt Modestep - Drums & Percussion


Download Album (234.82 MB)