Toxicity - 2001

System Of A Down

Metal 192kbps
MP3 Download System Of A Down - Forest (2001)

"Toxicity" is the title of mp3 albums released by System Of A Down on 2001. The mp3 songs on System Of A Down - Toxicity (2001) albums classified as a Metal music albums.

Full mp3 album downloads System Of A Down - Toxicity (2001) rather than download single track is also available for free on this page.

Give your support for System Of A Down great works on Toxicity mp3 albums with purchase the original copies. Share this mp3 album with your friends.

System Of A Down Biography

System of a Down is an Armenian American alternative metal band, formed in 1994 in Los Angeles, California, USA. All four members are of Armenian descent, and are widely known for their outspoken views expressed in many of their songs confronting the Armenian Genocide of 1915 by the Ottoman Empire and the ongoing War on Terror by the US government. The band consists of Serj Tankian (vocals), Daron Malakian (vocals, guitar), Shavo Odadjian (bass, vocals) and John Dolmayan (drums).

System of a Down has achieved commercial success with five albums, and many singles such as their breakout hit “Chop Suey!”, “Toxicity”, “Aerials”, “B.Y.O.B.”, “Question!”, “Hypnotize” and “Lonely Day”. Their works have earned them one Grammy Award amongst three nominations.

The band has been influenced by heavy metal, punk rock and Armenian folk.

System of a Down went on hiatus in 2006, with Serj Tankian pursuing a solo career and Daron Malakian and John Dolmayan forming Scars on Broadway. Shavo joined together with RZA from the Wu-Tang clan to form Hip-Hop group achozen.

System of a Down is a part of the Axis of Justice, a non-profit organization formed by band member Serj Tankian (along with Tom Morello of Rage Against The Machine), dedicated to bringing together musicians, music fans, and grassroots political organizations to fight for social justice.

Soil (1993–1995)


Download Album (60.18 MB)