Run Fast - 2013

The Julie Ruin

Indie 320kbps
MP3 Download The Julie Ruin - Right Home (2013)

"Run Fast" is the title of mp3 albums released by The Julie Ruin on 2013. The mp3 songs on The Julie Ruin - Run Fast (2013) albums classified as a Indie music albums.

Full mp3 album downloads The Julie Ruin - Run Fast (2013) rather than download single track is also available for free on this page.

Give your support for The Julie Ruin great works on Run Fast mp3 albums with purchase the original copies. Share this mp3 album with your friends.

The Julie Ruin Biography

Kathleen Hanna first used the Julie Ruin moniker for her incredible 1997 lo-fi album of the same name (Julie Ruin, a solo LP released then via Kill Rock Stars. In 2010, with her post-Bikini Kill band Le Tigre on pause, she began assembling The Julie Ruin’s new lineup.
The band includes bassist Kathi Wilcox (of Bikini Kill), keyboardist Kenny Mellman (of Kiki and Herb), drummer Carmine Covelli, and guitarist Sara Landeau (who Hanna met through Girls Rock Camp).
Their much-anticipated debut full-length, Run Fast will be out in 2013 September 3 via the band’s own TJR Records and will be distributed by Dischord.


Download Album (93.65 MB)