Beta Love - 2013

Ra Ra Riot

Indie Rock 320kbps
MP3 Download Ra Ra Riot - When I Dream (2013)

"Beta Love" is the title of mp3 albums released by Ra Ra Riot on 2013. The mp3 songs on Ra Ra Riot - Beta Love (2013) albums classified as a Indie Rock music albums.

Full mp3 album downloads Ra Ra Riot - Beta Love (2013) rather than download single track is also available for free on this page.

Give your support for Ra Ra Riot great works on Beta Love mp3 albums with purchase the original copies. Share this mp3 album with your friends.

Ra Ra Riot Biography

Ra Ra Riot is an indie rock band which formed in Syracuse, New York, United States in 2006. The band consists of Wes Miles (vocals, keyboards), Milo Bonacci (guitar), Matthieu Santos (bass), Rebecca Zeller (violin) and Gabriel Duquette (drums). The band’s original drummer, John Pike, died in Fairhaven, Massachusetts on June 3, 2007, drowning in Buzzards Bay shortly after a show in Providence, Rhode Island. The band continued on and released their debut full length album The Rhumb Line in 2008. The band released their second full length album, The Orchard on August 24th, 2010. In February 2012, cellist and keyboardist Alexandra Lawn left the band.


Download Album (68.94 MB)