[Id] - 2010

Veil Of Maya

Deathcore 320kbps
MP3 Download Veil Of Maya - The Higler (2010)

"[Id]" is the title of mp3 albums released by Veil Of Maya on 2010. The mp3 songs on Veil Of Maya - [Id] (2010) albums classified as a Deathcore music albums.

Full mp3 album downloads Veil Of Maya - [Id] (2010) rather than download single track is also available for free on this page.

Give your support for Veil Of Maya great works on [Id] mp3 albums with purchase the original copies. Share this mp3 album with your friends.

Veil Of Maya Biography

Veil of Maya is an American deathcore band, formed in Oak Park, Illinois by members Marc Okubo and Sam Applebaum in 2004. The group is currently signed to sumerian records, have released four full-length studio albums, the latest being Eclipse, and are often considered to be a contributor in the “djent” scene. The name of the band is derived from the Cynic song of the same name. The band originally took use of multiple guitar players, but since 2007 Okubo has been the only guitarist the band employs.

Veil of Maya originally formed after melodic death metal band Insurrection broke-up, which led to members Marc Okubo (lead guitar) and Sam Applebaum (drums) to begin a new project. Okubo and Applebaum were joined by bassist Kris Hilger, guitarist Timothy Marshall and vocalist Adam Clemans; who all decided on naming the band Veil of Maya.

After recording a demo in 2005, the band inducted guitarist Scott Okarma into the group in 2006 while they played and booked shows in their local area. With Okarma’s inception, Veil of Maya at this point were a six piece that employed three guitarists, however, both Marshall and Okarma shortly thereafter left the band, and the members found Bryan Ruppell to replace them both.

With this five member line-up, the band recorded, self-produced and released their debut full-length album All Things Set Aside through Corrosive Recordings in 2006.


Download Album (63.72 MB)