Zero - 2013

Hawthorne Heights

Punk 320kbps
MP3 Download Hawthorne Heights - Lost In The Calm (2013)

"Zero" is the title of mp3 albums released by Hawthorne Heights on 2013. The mp3 songs on Hawthorne Heights - Zero (2013) albums classified as a Punk music albums.

Full mp3 album downloads Hawthorne Heights - Zero (2013) rather than download single track is also available for free on this page.

Give your support for Hawthorne Heights great works on Zero mp3 albums with purchase the original copies. Share this mp3 album with your friends.

Hawthorne Heights Biography

Formed in Dayton, Ohio in 2001. Playing from the start on self-booked tours across the country gave them some initial national exposure, but they weren’t signed to Victory Records until late 2003.

As one of the first bands to utilize social networking to gain a fan base, Hawthorne Heights developed a huge MySpace following that became a catalyst that would launch them from underground to international awareness. The band became regulars on MTV, their signature hit Ohio Is For Lovers the anthem for the new wave of “emo”. Their debut album The Silence In Black And White soon went Gold, and with their second album If Only You Were Lonely, the band scored Victory Records’ biggest ever debut, landing at #3 on the Billboard 200 in 2006. The band appeared on Conan O’Brien and Jimmy Kimmel, and became magazine cover stars, sending sales of The Silence… to Platinum status.

In November 2007, whilst in the midst of legal disputes, tragedy struck within the Hawthorne Heights family. Casey Calvert, the much loved guitarist and resident “screamer” of the band, lost his life while on tour, due to an accidental overdose of medications prescribed by his doctor and dentist, which proved to be lethal combination. The effects on the band were evident, both personally and musically.


Download Album (100.96 MB)