Foiled - 2006

Blue October

Pop 192kbps
MP3 Download Blue October - Sound of Pulling Heaven Down (2006)

"Foiled" is the title of mp3 albums released by Blue October on 2006. The mp3 songs on Blue October - Foiled (2006) albums classified as a Pop music albums.

Full mp3 album downloads Blue October - Foiled (2006) rather than download single track is also available for free on this page.

Give your support for Blue October great works on Foiled mp3 albums with purchase the original copies. Share this mp3 album with your friends.

Blue October Biography

Blue October is an alternative rock band headquartered in San Marcos, Texas, but is originally from Houston, Texas. The band was formed in 1995 and currently comprises Justin Furstenfeld (lead vocals), Jeremy Furstenfeld (drums, percussion), Ryan Delahoussaye (violin/viola, mandolin, keyboards, and vocals), Julian Mandrake (guitar) and Matt Noveskey (bass guitar).

Their latest album, Any Man In America, was released on August 16, 2011 on the band’s own Up/Down Records label, chronicles the dissolution of vocalist Justin Furstenfeld’s marriage and separation from his daughter. The Chills Songfacts states that the the first single, “The Chills,” was made available for digital download on May 31, 2011 and sent to radio on June 27, 2011.

Blue October signed to universal records with the release of Consent to Treatment in 2000. After sales did not meet expectations, Universal dropped them from their label. In 2003 Blue October released History For Sale on Dallas-based Brando Records, and was later resigned by Universal Records due to the album’s success and the band’s growing fanbase due to nonstop touring.

The band’s next album, Foiled, was released in 2006 and quickly became the band’s long awaited breakthrough thanks to the success of songs such as “Hate Me” and “Into the Ocean” on American pop and alternative radio and VH-1.

Approaching Normal was released on 24 March 2009. It contains the Top 10 modern rock hit “Dirt Room”.


Download Album (85.45 MB)