Dead by April deluxe - 2009

Dead by April

MP3 Download Dead by April - Loosing You (2009)

"Dead by April deluxe" is the title of mp3 albums released by Dead by April on 2009. The mp3 songs on Dead by April - Dead by April deluxe (2009) albums classified as a Post Hardcore music albums.

Full mp3 album downloads Dead by April - Dead by April deluxe (2009) rather than download single track is also available for free on this page.

Give your support for Dead by April great works on Dead by April deluxe mp3 albums with purchase the original copies. Share this mp3 album with your friends.

Dead by April Biography

Dead By April is a metalcore band from Gothenburg, Sweden.

The band released a demo in 2007 and another in 2008, and they both leaked out to several peer-to-peer-sites. During this time they also played in local venues around Gothenburg. The demo also spawned one radio single, Falling Behind. In 2008, the band received two awards, both for Best Newcomer, on “Swedish Pop Awards” and “Bandit Rock Awards”

Their first single “Losing You” was released 6 March, 2009 at their MySpace page. The song gained attention to the band by being background music to Expedition Robinson 2009. On the 13 May 2009, the band released their debut album Dead by April, which contains 13 songs, eleven of which are remastered demo songs, with the other two being new ones. On July 21 2009, when the band was on a UK tour with Skindred, Dead by April announced that the track “Angels of Clarity” would be their next UK only single. The band has also announced a second Swedish single, “What Can I Say”.

Current members:
Christoffer Andersson- harsh vocals (2013 - present)
Zandro Santiago - vocals (2010 - present)
Marcus Wesslén – bass guitar (2007 - present)
Alexander Svenningson – drums (2007 - present)
Pontus Hjelm - guitars, vocals (2007 - present)

Former members:
Jimmie Strimell – vocals (2007 - 2013)
Johan Olsson – guitars, backing vocals (2007 - 2010)
Henric Carlsson - bass (2007)


Download Album (65.26 MB)