The Best Of Sum 41 - 2008

Sum 41

Punk Rock 232kbps
MP3 Download Sum 41 - We're All To Blame (2008)

"The Best Of Sum 41" is the title of mp3 albums released by Sum 41 on 2008. The mp3 songs on Sum 41 - The Best Of Sum 41 (2008) albums classified as a Punk Rock music albums.

Full mp3 album downloads Sum 41 - The Best Of Sum 41 (2008) rather than download single track is also available for free on this page.

Give your support for Sum 41 great works on The Best Of Sum 41 mp3 albums with purchase the original copies. Share this mp3 album with your friends.

Sum 41 Biography

Sum 41 is a Canadian punk rock band from Ajax, Ontario, Canada, active since 1996. The current members are Deryck Whibley (lead vocals, rhythm guitar), Jason McCaslin (bass guitar, backing vocals), and Tom Thacker (lead guitar, backing vocals, keyboard). They’ve released five studio albums.

Sum 41 released their debut album, All Killer No Filler, in 2001 and achieved mainstream success through the album’s first single, “Fat Lip”, which reached number-one on the Billboard Modern Rock Tracks chart; it remains the band’s most successful single to date. They have since released four more studio albums: Does This Look Infected? (2002), Chuck (2004), Underclass Hero (2007), and Screaming Bloody Murder (2011).

The band was formed by singer-songwriter Deryck Whibley and drummer Steve Jocz, after Whibley convinced Jocz to join his band. Jocz was a drummer in another band and Whibley was convinced that “he was the best drummer around”. The duo then added Dave Baksh as lead guitarist a year later and after going through several bassists, ended up picking Jason McCaslin to complete their lineup.

On May 10, 2006, Dave Baksh announced in a statement through his management company that he was leaving Sum 41 to work with his new band, Brown Brigade, which has a more “classic metal” sound. Baksh cited “creative differences” as the reason for his departure but claimed that he was still on good terms with the band. On March 9, 2010, Steve Jocz confirmed that new lead guitarist Tom Thacker will take part in the writing and recording.


Download Album (95.12 MB)