My Own Way - 2009

Jay Sean

R&B 128kbps
MP3 Download Jay Sean - Maybe (Panjabi Hit Squad Remix) (2009)

"My Own Way" is the title of mp3 albums released by Jay Sean on 2009. The mp3 songs on Jay Sean - My Own Way (2009) albums classified as a R&B music albums.

Full mp3 album downloads Jay Sean - My Own Way (2009) rather than download single track is also available for free on this page.

Give your support for Jay Sean great works on My Own Way mp3 albums with purchase the original copies. Share this mp3 album with your friends.

Jay Sean Biography

Kamaljit Singh Jhooti (born March 26, 1981 in Southall, London, England), better known by his stage name Jay Sean, is a British singer-songwriter and actor signed to Cash Money Records. Best known for international top 40 hits “Down” and “Do You Remember”, his work transcends multiple genres from pop rap to soul to rnb and more. He released his debut album, ‘Me Against Myself’, in 2004, and his sophomore release, ‘My Own Way’, in 2008. Gaining momentum, his third studio album, ‘All or Nothing’, was released November 2009. Lead single”Down” (also known as “Down (feat. Lil’ Wayne)” and other titles due to Lil’ Wayne’s presence) hit the #1 spot on the Billboard Hot 100, with other nation’s listeners also loving the track.

Emerging from the English-Indian underground, Sean’s first album featured political content as well as emotional songwriting baring his personal insecurities and struggles, all of it drawing influence from the traditional pop music of India (such as bhangra). Released 8 November 2004 in the U.K., January 2005 in Malaysia, and February 2005 in India on 2Point9 Records, Relentless Records, and Virgin Records, ‘Me Against Myself’ achieved highly supportive critical reviews, with Dan Gennoe of Yahoo! Music praising Sean’s work as “an album of phenomenally accomplished R&B”. His release was certified as multi-platinum in his native India and gold in the U.K. His three singles (composed with help from Sean’s mentor Rishi Rich) also met with British chart success: “Dance With You” (#12), “Eyes on You” (#6), and “Stolen” (#4).


Download Album (76.51 MB)