Shooting Star - EP - 2012

Owl City

Pop 260kbps
MP3 Download Owl City - Gold (2012)

"Shooting Star - EP" is the title of mp3 albums released by Owl City on 2012. The mp3 songs on Owl City - Shooting Star - EP (2012) albums classified as a Pop music albums.

Full mp3 album downloads Owl City - Shooting Star - EP (2012) rather than download single track is also available for free on this page.

Give your support for Owl City great works on Shooting Star - EP mp3 albums with purchase the original copies. Share this mp3 album with your friends.

Owl City Biography

Owl City is an American electropop musical project by Adam Young. Young started out making music in 2007 in his basement in his hometown of Owatonna, Minnesota, United States, later developing a following through his MySpace profile before being signed to Universal Republic. Young has released four albums under the Owl City moniker: “Maybe I’m Dreaming” (2008), “Ocean Eyes” (2009), “All Things Bright and Beautiful” (2011) and “The Midsummer Station” (2012). Young’s 2009 single “Fireflies” reached #1 in the United States, United Kingdom, Ireland, Australia and The Netherlands. His second major hit, 2012’s “Good Time” featuring Carly Rae Jepsen reached #8 in the US and #1 in New Zealand.

Young also records under the names Sky Sailing, Port Blue and Swimming with Dolphins.


Download Album (27.91 MB)