The Script - 2008


Indie 254kbps
MP3 Download Script - Fall For Anything (2008)

"The Script" is the title of mp3 albums released by Script on 2008. The mp3 songs on Script - The Script (2008) albums classified as a Indie music albums.

Full mp3 album downloads Script - The Script (2008) rather than download single track is also available for free on this page.

Give your support for Script great works on The Script mp3 albums with purchase the original copies. Share this mp3 album with your friends.

Script Biography

The Script are a pop rock band which formed in 2001 in Dublin, Ireland. The band consists of Danny O’Donoghue (vocals), Mark Sheehan (guitar) and Glen Power (drums).

After reaching number fifteen in the charts with their 2008 debut single “We Cry,” their second single “The Man Who Can’t Be Moved” peaked at number two. Their debut album The Script was released on the 11th August 2008, and went straight to number one on iTunes, both in Ireland and the United Kingdom. Their third single, “Breakeven,” was released on the 10th of November 2008, peaking at number 21 in the UK singles chart. The band went on to release two more singles from their debut: “Talk You Down” and “Before the Worst.”

The Script’s second album, Science and Faith, was released on the 13th September 2010. It reached number 1 on the UK album chart and the Irish album chart. The first single titled “For the First Time” peaked at number 4 in the UK charts. The second single from the album will be “Nothing.”

The band’s third album #3 will be released in September 2012. The first single “Hall of Fame,” taken from the album is already on release. This features a vocal from


Download Album (84.47 MB)