Welcome To Life - 2008

Go Radio

Indie Rock 128kbps
MP3 Download Go Radio - I Miss You (2008)

"Welcome To Life" is the title of mp3 albums released by Go Radio on 2008. The mp3 songs on Go Radio - Welcome To Life (2008) albums classified as a Indie Rock music albums.

Full mp3 album downloads Go Radio - Welcome To Life (2008) rather than download single track is also available for free on this page.

Give your support for Go Radio great works on Welcome To Life mp3 albums with purchase the original copies. Share this mp3 album with your friends.

Go Radio Biography

Jason Lancaster - Vocals, Guitars, Piano
ALEX REED - Guitar
It’s a truly rare occasion when a debut by a band is met with the kind of feverish fan anticipation that has encircled LUCKY STREET, the full-length debut by Tallahassee, Florida melodic rockers GO RADIO. But then again, none of those other groups have JASON LANCASTER at the helm.

The GO RADIO singer/songwriter, who’s been crafting unflinchingly honest, breathtakingly beautiful music since venturing out on his own in 2007, boasts arguably the most goosebump-inducing combination of raw vocal talent and songwriting prowess in rock today. Backed by a gifted band with two stellar EPs under their belts, LANCASTER and GO RADIO are only just beginning to explore the seemingly endless potential for their mind-blowing creations.
The band—which also includes bassist MATT “BURNS” POULOS, drummer STEVEN KOPACZ and guitarist ALEX REED—immediately turned heads with the release of their self-released EP Welcome To Life in 2008, which bowled over listeners with its poignant, heartfelt lyrics and irresistible melodies. Attracting the attention of Fearless Records, the band inked a deal with the label, releasing the band’s second EP, Do Overs And Second Chances, in 2010.


Download Album (24.21 MB)