The Irony Of Your Perfection - 2007

Asking Alexandria

Hardcore 192kbps
MP3 Download Asking Alexandria - In Loving Memory of You, Despite You (2007)

"The Irony Of Your Perfection" is the title of mp3 albums released by Asking Alexandria on 2007. The mp3 songs on Asking Alexandria - The Irony Of Your Perfection (2007) albums classified as a Hardcore music albums.

Full mp3 album downloads Asking Alexandria - The Irony Of Your Perfection (2007) rather than download single track is also available for free on this page.

Give your support for Asking Alexandria great works on The Irony Of Your Perfection mp3 albums with purchase the original copies. Share this mp3 album with your friends.

Asking Alexandria Biography

Asking Alexandria are a British metalcore band from York, North Yorkshire. Founded in 2008 when Ben Bruce (lead guitar) contacted his old companions upon returning to the UK after residing in Dubai. The current line-up of the group consists of Ben Bruce (lead guitar), Danny Worsnop (vocals), Cameron Liddell (rhythm guitar), Sam Bettley (bass guitar) and James Cassells (drums).

Current members:
Ben Bruce – lead guitar, programming, backing vocals
James Cassells – drums

Cameron Liddell – rhythm guitar
Danny Worsnop – lead vocals, keyboards, programming
Sam Bettley – bass guitar

Former members:
Ryan Binns – keyboards, synthesizers, programming
Joe Lancaster – bass guitar


Studio albums:

1. Stand Up and Scream (2009)
2. Reckless & Relentless (2011)
3. From Death to Destiny (2013).


Download Album (54.24 MB)