New Surrender - 2008


Rock 167kbps
MP3 Download Anberlin - Burn Out Brighter (Northern Lights) (2008)

"New Surrender" is the title of mp3 albums released by Anberlin on 2008. The mp3 songs on Anberlin - New Surrender (2008) albums classified as a Rock music albums.

Full mp3 album downloads Anberlin - New Surrender (2008) rather than download single track is also available for free on this page.

Give your support for Anberlin great works on New Surrender mp3 albums with purchase the original copies. Share this mp3 album with your friends.

Anberlin Biography

Anberlin was formed in 2002 in Winter Haven, FL, USA. Their debut album, Blueprints For The Black Market, was quite successful. Spurred on by popular singles Readyfuels and Change the World, it sold over 60,000 copies and raised Anberlin’s profile. They released their sophomore album, Never Take Friendship Personal, in February 2005. The album was praised by critics, garnering favourable reviews and winning the band new fans.

Prior to its release, the band promoted the album by releasing a track per week on their Purevolume and Myspace website accounts, as well as on their own website. So far, two radio singles have been released from the album: A Day Late and Paperthin Hymn. Both have been quite successful on alternative rock radio. A video for A Day Late has been released and the video for Paperthin Hymn released on March 17, 2006.

Furthermore, Anberlin recorded covers of the Bob Dylan song Like A Rolling Stone, the Depeche Mode song Enjoy The Silence, The Cure’s Love Song, and the popular Christmas song Baby Please Come Home, included on the compilation album Lost Songs in 2007.

Singer Stephen Christian is also working on some solo music under the name of Anchor & Braille with Aaron Marsh of Copeland, which is expected to take the form of a full length album sometime in 2008.

The band performed on G4’s Attack of the Show on March 23, 2006


Download Album (44.05 MB)